Early Booking Discounts, direct bookings only


  • Summer 2014 Fully Booked
  • Winter 2014-2015 available on a room by room basis or an exclusive chalet basis subject to availability
  • Early booking Reductions (direct bookings only), reductions for children, reductions for 3 people sharing a bedroom contact us for a quote 
  • Price per person per week catered, based on two people sharing a room with shower/bathroom.

  • You may pay in £ or € we are currently using an exchange rate of 1.25 € to the £. £500 = 625 €
  • Date

    Nights

    Price £

    Price €

    Comments

    Sat 13 Dec 2014

    7

             499
         

    Sat 20 Dec 

    7

             699      

    Sat 27 Dec

             799               

    Sat 03 Jan 2015

    7

             585               

    Sat 10 Jan 

    7

    585

     

        

    Sat 17 Jan 

    7

    585

           

    Sat 24 Jan

    7

    585

           

    Sat 31 Jan

    7

    585

           

    Sat 07 Feb

    7

             585

           

    Sat 14 Feb 

    7

    699


         

    Sat 21 Feb 

    7

    585

         

    Sat 28 Feb 

             585               

    Sat  07 March

    7

    585

                  

    Sat 14 March

    7

    585

                     

    Sat 21 March 

    7

    585

     

        

    Sat 28 March

    7

    585

           

    Sat 4 April 

    7

    585

           

    Sat 11 April 

    7

    585

           

    Sat 18 April 

    7

    499

           

    Sat 25 April 

       7 

             499

         





    Includes 7 nights accommodation, breakfast, afternoon tea, 3 course dinner with wine followed by coffee and chocolates 6 nights of the week.

    Includes all linen and towels, daily housekeeping, on site staff, free private parking, WI-FI, use of Hot Tub, all day tea/coffee facility, scheduled transfers to ski lifts.
    Also includes the "Carte D'Hote" which has several benefits including free unlimited use of the valley's bus and train service.

    Rooms 1 & 8 may only be sold together. They are a good choice for a party of 3 requiring 2 rooms - avoiding a single supplement charge or a family with 1 to 2 children.

    Please note we do not accept bookings for stag/hen parties or bookings of this type

     



     

     

     

     


    Logon